Close
Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Please scroll horizontally to view events

Date Fair Location Booth # Schedule a Meeting
Sun, November 04, 2018
- Wed, November 07, 2018
09:00

2018 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo US

Philadelphia Convention Center in Philadelphia, PA, USA TBC Schedule + Add to Calendar +
Tue, October 23, 2018
- Tue, October 23, 2018

Pharma Awards 2018

Clayton Hotel, Dublin NA Schedule + Add to Calendar +
Sun, October 14, 2018
- Wed, October 17, 2018
09:00

Pack Expo

Chicago, USA TBC Schedule + Add to Calendar +
Wed, September 26, 2018
- Wed, September 26, 2018
09:00

ISPE Boston Product Show

Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA TBC Schedule + Add to Calendar +
Sun, September 23, 2018
- Tue, September 25, 2018
09:00

MES & Process Minds 2018

Berlin, Germany TBC Schedule + Add to Calendar +
Wed, August 29, 2018
- Fri, August 31, 2018

ISPE Conference and Exhibition Singapore

Suntec Singapore - Schedule + Add to Calendar +

Past Events

Please scroll horizontally to view events

Date Fair Location Booth #
Sun, July 15, 2018
- Tue, July 17, 2018

Pharma MES Asia

Marina Bay Sands Hotel, Singapore NA
Fri, May 25, 2018
- Sat, May 26, 2018

ISA PharmaNext 2018

Nimhans Convention Centre, Bengalura 17
Mon, May 21, 2018
- Tue, May 22, 2018
09:00

Annual Pharma MES Conference (Q1 Productions)

Chicago USA TBC
Tue, April 17, 2018
- Thu, April 19, 2018
09:00

Interphex

Javits Center, NYC TBC
Fri, April 06, 2018
- Fri, April 06, 2018
09:00

ISPE India – Operational Excellence Through Automation

Hotel Holiday Inn, Near International Airport, Mumbai, India. TBC
Mon, March 19, 2018
- Wed, March 21, 2018
09:00

2018 ISPE Europe Annual Conference

Rome, Italy TBC
Tue, March 13, 2018
- Tue, March 13, 2018
09:00

25th Annual ISPE-CaSA Life Sciences and Technology Conference

Raleigh Convention Center TBC
Thu, February 22, 2018
- Sat, February 24, 2018
09:00

BioAsia 2018

Hyderabad International Convention Centre (HICC), Hyderabad TBC
Thu, November 30, 2017
- Thu, November 30, 2017
09:00am

ISPE UK Annual Event – New Dimensions in Pharmaceuticals

Stratford upon Avon TBC
Thu, November 23, 2017
- Fri, November 24, 2017

2017 ISPE Europe Pharma 4.0 Conference

Verona, Italy
Thu, October 19, 2017
- Thu, October 19, 2017
09:00am

Med in Ireland 2017,

Enterprise Ireland TBC
Tue, September 26, 2017
- Wed, September 27, 2017
09.00am

2017 Europe Biotechnology Conference

Dublin, Ireland
Fri, August 25, 2017
- Sat, August 26, 2017
09:00am

ISPE Singapore Affiliate

Suntec Singapore Convention Centre TBC
Tue, August 15, 2017
- Wed, August 16, 2017
09:00am

CBI MES 2017

Philadelphia, PA TBC
Mon, May 22, 2017
- Tue, May 23, 2017
09:00

2nd Annual Pharmaceutical Manufacturing MES Conference

San Antonio TBC
Tue, May 16, 2017
- Tue, May 16, 2017
09:00am

ISA Food and Drug Symposium

Boston, MA TBC
Mon, May 08, 2017
- Tue, May 09, 2017
09.00am

ISPE Pharmaceutical Serialization Workshops

Sonesta Philadelphia Rittenhouse Square TBC
Tue, April 04, 2017
- Wed, April 05, 2017

Pharma CMO Summit

Princeton, NJ TBC
Mon, April 03, 2017
- Wed, April 05, 2017

ISPE Europe Annual Conference

Barcelona 6
Tue, March 14, 2017
- Tue, March 14, 2017

CaSA Chapter 24th Annual Life Sciences Technology Conference

Raleigh, NC 252
Wed, March 08, 2017
- Fri, March 10, 2017
09:00am

China Pharmaceutical Association of Plant Engineering (CPAPE) Conference 2017

Landmark Hotel, No. 8, East 3rd Ring Road (North), Chaoyang District, Beijing, China. TBC
Mon, February 27, 2017
- Wed, March 01, 2017
8:00

Pack Expo East Convention

Philadelphia, PA
Wed, February 22, 2017
- Thu, February 23, 2017
8:00

9th Annual Pharma Packaging and Labeling Conference

Philadelphia, USA
Wed, February 22, 2017
- Wed, February 22, 2017
08:00

Future in Pharmaceuticals

Dublin
Thu, February 02, 2017
- Fri, February 03, 2017

BioPharma India Summit

The Lalit, Mumbai